Today Match Prediction Sorath Lions SL vs ZR Zalawad Royals SPL T20 2nd Match Who Will Win

Sorath Lions vs. Zalawad Royals SPL T20 2nd Match today match prediction. Saurashtra Premier League 2019. We offer prediction tips for 100% safe cricket matches by raja babu. Who will win today game SL vs ZR. SPL T20 toss prediction. Live score with the ball-by-ball update. Cricket toss prediction for free.

Full details of today’s match prediction

The world is going to watch another epic battle of cricket T20. The second match of Saurashtra Premier League 2019 is scheduled to be played between Sorath Lions and Zalawad Royals on Wednesday May 15, 2019 at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. We will post predictions of safe, accurate and secure matches today for all free IPL matches.

The Lions of Sorath are the strong batting order of Saurashtra Premier League. They are led by Sagar Jogiyani, who is a hitter and rangers. Chetan Sakariya, Kevin Jivrajani and Dhavalraj Jadeja will handle the batting order of Sorath Lions, while Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Vaibhav Sheth and Deepraj Chudasama will be the players’ key players. Chirag Jani is another player who will be part of this team. Represented the Kolkata Knight Riders in the Indian Premier League.

Zalawad Royals seems one of the strongest teams in this league at least in the newspapers. They will be led by Cheteshwar Pujara, who is one of the best batsman in India. Sheldon Jackson is the other player who has excellent records in first class cricket. We will see Samarth Vyas, Jay Chauhan, Jyot Chhaya and Devang in action for the Zalawad Royals.

Read Also: Today Match Prediction Ireland vs Bangladesh 6th Match Tri Series Who Will Win Today

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

According to our prediction of games, Zalawad Royals is the team favorite to win this match. There are many factors that make Zalawad Royals a favorite team to win this match.

The Zalawad Royals have the batting order strong compared to the Sorath Lions
Sorath Lions has the most experienced players on the side.
The lions of Sorath also have the strong bowling unit.

Win the possibilities of today’s match for both teams

The Zalawad Royals are the strong team of this tournament and have the best batting and bowling order, so the chances of winning today’s match for the Zalawad Royals have increased. The equation of the winning chances of both teams for today’s game is mentioned as below.

Zalawad Royals 52% match chance of winning this match
Sorath Lions has a 48% chance to win the game.

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss will play an important role in the outcome of all Mumbai T20 matches. The team that will win the toss may choose to bowl first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The second match of Saurashtra Premier League 2019 will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. The pitch in this place is a favored hitting. The wicket in this place was a bit slow in the first game and roulette help was offered. The hitters will fight hard to score some great careers in this release.

Weather report for today’s match

The weather forecast for Rajkot on match day is good and we should not have any interruptions during this match. There will be some defeated after the first entry.

Who Will Win Sorath Lions vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 2nd Match

Who Will Win Sorath Lions vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 2nd Match Toss SL

Who Will Win Sorath Lions vs Zalawad Royals SPL T20 2nd Match Match ZR

Who Will Win Today Match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Time: 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Location: Rajkot, India
Opened: 2009
Capacity: 28,000
Known as: Khandheri Cricket Stadium
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Saurashtra
Floodlights: Yes

Zalawad Royals Squad

Cheteshwar Pujara, Sheldon Jackson P, Prerak Mankad M, Samarth Vyas B, Jay Chauhan M, Sunil Yadav H, Devang Karamta D, Jyot Chhaya B, Kishan Kugasiya S, Mohsin Dodia A, Vishal Joshi, Harnish Trivedi, Tarang Chhatrola, Karan Patel K, Sachin Mevada R, Vipul Makwana, Prasham Rajdev, Aniruddh Chaturvedi.

Sorath Lions Squad

Dharmendra Jadeja A, Chirag Jani S, Chetan Sakariya K, Divyaraj Chauhan M, Tarang Gohel H, Aryandevsingh Jhala, Himalaya Barad R, Sagar Jogyani D, Kevin Jivrajani S, Deepraj Chudasama S, Pranav Kariya A, Dhavalraj Jadeja, Prabhu Sindhav, Bhavyesh Donga M, Vaibhav Sheth, Ankit Patel, Satyajeet Gohil.

Updated: May 15, 2019 — 5:38 pm