Today Match Prediction Khulna Tigers KT vs RR Rajshahi Royals BPL T20-9th Match Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction Khulna Tigers KT vs RR Rajshahi Royals BPL T20-9th Match Who Will Win. Bangabandhu Premier League is known as Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20. We make 100% sure today that the tips for cricket match prediction are given by Raj Babu. Who will win the KT vs RR match today. BPL Toss Prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

BPL fans are ready to witness another major battle of T20 cricket. The 9th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 is to be played between Khulna Tigers and Rajshahi Royals on Tuesday, 17 December 2019 at Jatur Ahmed Chaudhary Stadium, Chattogram. We are posting safe, accurate and safe post match prediction for all matches of BPL today.

Khulna Tigers Review

The Khulna Tigers had a terrific start to this season of the Bangabandhu Premier League and won a landslide win over Chatrogram Challengers by a big margin of eight wickets in their first match. He won the toss and decided to field first. The way his bowling unit performed brilliantly in the first match of this tournament was spectacular. He scored 144 runs in his 20-over innings. Almost all the bowlers from his side contributed to that match and limited Chatterogram Challengers’ strong batting order to low scores. Robbie Frylinck was the most economical bowler for him, taking one wicket for 21 runs in his four overs. Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam and Aminul Islam took one wicket each while Mohammad Aamir was without a wicket in that match.

Like bowling, the Khula Tigers batting line-up also performed brilliantly in their previous match. He chased a target of 145 runs in just 13.5 overs while two of his batsmen were dismissed. The most successful and highest run scorer for them was Reilly Rosauv who scored 64 runs off 38 balls with the help of seven fours and two huge sixes. He did not stay out to chase the target. Rahmanullah Gurbaz also had a great performance with the bat. He completed his fifty runs off just 19 balls. He hit four fours and five maximum sixes during his innings. Captain Mushfiqur Rahim scored 28 runs and remained unbeaten. Najmul Hussain Shanto was the only batsman from his side who could not score a few runs on the board. He could score just four runs and was stumped by Nurul Hasan.

Rajshahi Royals Review

Rajshahi Royals is the best performing team of BPL this season. Two wins from two matches topped him in the points table. He defeated Dhaka Platoon in his first match of the tournament and then defeated Sylhet Thunder by a big margin of eight wickets in their recent match. He won the toss and decided to field first. His bowling unit excelled in that match. He scored just 91 runs and dismissed all the team of Sylhet Thunder in 15.3 overs. Alok Kapali was the most successful and most wicket taker for his side, taking three wickets for 17 runs in his three overs. Ravi Bopara and Farhad Raza took two wickets each, while captain Andre Russell took one wicket.

The batting order of Rajshahi Royals also performed brilliantly in their last match. He chased down the target of 92 runs in 10.5 overs. Litton Das was the highest run-scorer for his side, who was not out after scoring 44 runs from just 26 balls. He hit seven fours during his innings. Afif Hussain smashed 30 off 25 balls with the help of three fours and two maximum sixes. Hazratullah Zaazi was the only batsman from his side who failed to open his account on the scoreboard. Shoaib Malik scored 16 not out. He faced 11 balls and hit three fours during his innings.

Favorite team in today’s match prediction

As per our match prediction, Khulna Tigers is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Khulna Tigers a favorite team to win this match.

  • Khulna Tigers had a great performance in their first match of the tournament
  • Khulna was a strong bowling unit of the Tigers.
  • Khulna Tigers batting order is least strong on paper
  • Khanna Tigers is a well-balanced side compared to Rajshahi Royals
  • Both teams have a strong batting order and some world class all-rounders to provide stability

Both teams are expected to win today’s match

Rajshahi Royals did well in their first played matches. He won both matches. He also has a strong bowling unit and batting order which is in superb form, so the chances of winning the match for Rajshahi Royals have increased today. The equation for both teams’ winning chances for today’s match is as follows.

Rajshahi Royals have a 53% chance of winning this match
Khulna Tigers have a 47% chance of winning this match

Toss prediction in today’s match prediction

The toss is playing an important role in the outcome of all matches of BPL as we saw in the previous matches. As predicted by our toss, the team that wins the toss can select the region first.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The weather forecast in Chatogram is good for this match. There is almost no chance of rain and we may have a perfect match to watch.

Who Will Win Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals 9th Match BPL T20 2019 Toss-KTS

Who Will Win Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals 9th Match BPL T20 2019 Match-RRS

Who Will Win Today BPL T20 Match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Time: 07:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Location: Chattogram, Bangladesh
Capacity: 20000
Known as: Chattogram Divisional Stadium, Bir Shrestha Shahid Ruhul Amin Stadium, Chittagong
Ends: Isphani End, UCB End
Time Zone: UTC +06:00
Home to: Bangladesh, Chattogram Division

Rajshahi Royals Squad

Shoaib Malik, Alok Kapali, Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara, Andre Russell (c), Taijul Islam, Abu Jayed, Liton Das (wk), Afif Hossain, Hazratullah Zazai, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Kamrul Islam, Mohammad Nawaz, Irfan Sukkur, Nahidul Islam.

Khulna Tigers Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Amir, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Robbie Frylinck, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Shahidul Islam, Aminul Islam, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Najibullah Zadran, Wanindu Hasaranga, Saif Hassan, Tanvir Islam, Aliss Islam.

Updated: December 16, 2019 — 6:56 pm

The Author

Farhan Rasheed

Knowing the game inside out with experience of playing cricket at pro level and following the sports as second religion, I speak out loud about the sports and canvas my words on to my blogs. I predict the matches, analyze the teams and judge the conditions based on my cricketing experience. Writing is my skill and cricket is my passion so I join both in shape of my words that you read in my blogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *