Today Match Prediction Bellary Tuskers BT vs BP Belagavi Panthers KPL 2019 Qualifier 1 Match Who Will Win

We are bringing to you Today Match Prediction of Bellary Tuskers BT vs BP Belagavi Panthers 1 Qualifier 1 Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019 match. It is being 100% sure today that Raja Babu and those who win today’s matches will be BT vs BP as per the predictions of the cricket match. We are going to bring you to live scores and BT vs BP predictions for free with ball updates. Let’s find out more about today’s match prediction for this match.

Today Match Prediction Full Review

Cricket fans are set to witness another major battle of the Karnataka Premier League. KPL 2019 qualifier 1 match is to be played between Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers on Wednesday, 28 August 2019 at Srikantadutt Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore. We are posting safe, accurate and safe today’s match prediction for all matches of KPL.

The way the Bellary Tuskers performed in league stage matches was just outstanding. He played a total of six matches with four wins and two defeats. They ended the league stage of the Karnataka Premier League at the top of the points table with eight points and a massive run rate. They will now face the Belagavi Panthers in the first qualifier match. The winner of this match will have a direct ticket to the final of KPL 2019. The losing team of this match will have one more chance to qualify. The Bellary Tuskers lost their most recent match against the Mysuru Warriors by a margin of three wickets. This loss may be the reason for poor performance by Bellary Tuskers in this big match. The Bellary Tuskers previous match was a high scoring match where they won the toss and decided to bat first. The way the Bellary Tuskers batting order performed in that match was just brilliant. He scored a total of 240 runs in his 20-over innings.

The captain of the Bellary Tuskers, CM Gautam, played a captain innings in that match. He scored 82 runs from just 520 balls with the help of six boundaries and five maximum sixes and was not out till the end. Krishnappa Gowtham scored 48 runs while he faced 24 balls. He hit five fours and three maximum sixes. Devdutt Padikkal also played brilliant innings of 57 runs off 31 balls. Bellary Tuskers lost their previous match due to the worst performance by their bowling unit. They could not defend the board’s target of 241 runs in their 20 overs. Krishnappa Gautham was the most successful bowler for him, taking four wickets in his four overs, while taking 28 runs from him. Ruchir Joshi got two wickets in that match but scored a lot of runs. He scored 44 runs in his four overs. Devdutt Padikkal took one wicket in his two overs, while 37 runs were taken from him.

The performance of the Belagavi Panthers in the league stage of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 was not very impressive. Like all other teams, he also played a total of six matches. They could have won three while they lost two while one of their matches ended with no result. They were second in the points table after the completion of the league stage of KPL. They won their most recent match against Bijapur Bulls by a big margin of seven wickets. He won the toss and decided to field first. This decision worked well for him. His bowling unit had an outstanding performance in that match. He scored 136 runs in 20 overs. Almost all the bowlers performed well. Shubhang Hegde, Avinash D, and Darshan MB got two wickets each, while Dikshashu Negi and Ritesh Bhatkal took one wicket each.

The Belagavi Panthers batting line-up had played an important role in every win for their team as we saw in our previous match against Bijapur Bulls. He chased a target of 137 runs in 17.4 overs even after losing his opening wicket. Ravikumar Samarth was the most successful and most run-scoring batsman, who did not get out even after scoring 50 runs with the help of four fours and one maximum six. Abhinav Manohar was also not out after scoring 42 runs. He faced 30 balls and hit five fours and a six. Dikshashu Negi scored 32 runs.

Today Match Prediction For Playing Combination

Bellary Tuskers Playing XI

CM Gautam (c & wk), Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Prasidh Krishna, Santok Singh, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa.

Belagavi Panthers Playing XI

Ravikumar Samarth, Stalin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c & wk), Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Manish Pandey, Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, AM Kiran , Darshan Machaiah, Rakshith S, Lochan Appanna.

Today Match Prediction For Favorite Team

According to our cricket match prediction 100 sure, Bellary Tuskers is the favorite team to win this match. There are many factors that make Bellary Tuskers a favorite team to win this match.

  • The performance of Bellary Tuskers had outstanding in all previously played matches.
  • Bellary Tuskers has a strong batting order in the side which is in excellent form.
  • The bowling unit of Belagavi Panthers is also strong and in good form.

Win Percentage For Today Match for the Both Sides

Bellary Tuskers are the best performing team of KPL this season. The Bellary Tuskers batting line-up is also in great form, so the chances of today’s match win for the Bellary Tuskers have increased. Today the mention of who will win the cricket match and who will win the cricket match is as follows.

Bellary Tuskers have 51% chances to win this match
Belagavi Panthers has 49% chances to win this match

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

Toss is going to play a key role in the outcome of every match of the Karnataka Premier League. As predicted by our toss, the team that wins the toss will choose to bat first because the pitch behavior will be the same during the second innings.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The Karnataka Premier League qualifier 1 match is to be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. We had seen in the last matches played here that the pitch here at this venue is good for batting. If it does not rain around, we will have a high scoring match to watch.

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast for Mysore is not good for a cricket match. There are many chances of rain during this match and there is a possibility that we may have a short match. There will be some thunderstorms around the time of the match start. We have written about the Sunday matches that we would be very lucky to get any cricket, forgetting the entire 20-over game. This can also happen during both matches on Monday.

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers Qualifier 1 match KPL 2019

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers Qualifier 1 match KPL 2019 Toss-BPS

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers Qualifier 1 match KPL 2019 Match-BTS

Who Will Win Today KPL Match?

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

Date: Wednesday, 28th August 2019
Time: 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
Location: Mysore, India
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Karnataka

Updated: August 28, 2019 — 5:05 am

The Author

Farhan Rasheed

Knowing the game inside out with experience of playing cricket at pro level and following the sports as second religion, I speak out loud about the sports and canvas my words on to my blogs. I predict the matches, analyze the teams and judge the conditions based on my cricketing experience. Writing is my skill and cricket is my passion so I join both in shape of my words that you read in my blogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *